Appario Retail Private Reviews

Show reviews that mention
amazon order warranty number invoice laptop boat customer service issue
Filter review
Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Not at all

Appario Retail Private - Not at all
Appario Retail Private - Not at all
Appario Retail Private - Not at all
I placed oder of laptop which worth of 36990 and it contain 10 %off on SBI debit card so i done payment through that card I have paid money sucessfully.......but money is still not fitted from my account through which I had did payment...and they are charging extra for it that is 1999 rupees......and this company not providing its customer service number u can check this company's review too.....
View full review
1 comment
#1905827

i have received an empty package from this seller really bad amazon losing my trust!!

ID
#1797703 Review #1797703 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Pune, Maharashtra
Service
Appario Retail Private Customer Care
Preferred solution
Charge mentioned price on RECEIPT only
New Reviewer

For fast delivery

Actually i just lost my airdops 141 thats why for hiding from my parent i want new one they are coming back on 11 dec 2021 so i want before 11 dec 2021. I ordered new one but it is showing that it will cone till 15 dec 2021 to 5 jan 2022.please help me Cry
View full review
ID
#3136545 Review #3136545 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Patna, Bihar

Product bought not working

Appario Retail Private - Product bought not working
I bought a boat smart watch on 23 Oct 2021 through Amazon. But after use of 3-4 times it's charging slot is not working and I'm unable to recharge it. Please file my complaint and give me some solution for that.
View full review
ID
#3127708 Review #3127708 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Non working of power bank

Appario Retail Private - Non working of power bank
Appario Retail Private - Non working of power bank
Powerbank was defective since start but it was working sometime so could not registered a complaint partornivs powerbank did not run for 7 months so it should be refund to owner

User's recommendation: Don't go for discounted rate.

View full review
ID
#3126418 Review #3126418 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Cons
  • Unable to connect
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Poor exp

I didnt rec the bill for the order I purchased stock got delivered today .I dont find the bill for my printer. name vinoth mobile number 996222****
View full review
ID
#3126294 Review #3126294 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Quick service
Cons
  • Unable to connect
Preferred solution
I need the bill soft copy asap.

Complaint

Appario Retail Private - Complaint
Appario Retail Private - Complaint
Dear sir, Please note that I have purchased 2 pairs of airdopes from amezon. 1 st pair of airdopes is ok working. But in second pair of airdopes one is not working other is ok. One which is not working is getting got during charging. Pl.note and advice us what to do. Waiting for your support. Thanks and regards DHANAJI PUNDLIK RAIJADE 860559****
View full review
ID
#3123252 Review #3123252 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Kolhapur, Maharashtra
New Reviewer

Regarding the soft copy of invoice

I have purchased a mobile device vivo U10(3+32)on 3 October 2019. I am having invoice but it is not clearly visible . For police complaint I wanted soft copy of invoice My invoice no. Is DEL4165**** MY MOBILE NUMBER IS 704999**** MY MOBILE IMEI NUMBER IS 863414****22079 It is lost on 19 November 2021 Please help me my email ID IS dwkrmishra48@***.com
View full review
ID
#3120080 Review #3120080 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Preferred solution
Invoice copy
New Reviewer

Wanted Invoice

I just order an oneplus z ear buds and I want invoice for that.so can you provide me that invoice. .
View full review
ID
#3119436 Review #3119436 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
Preferred solution
Wanted invoice

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Earphone purchased ....not working

I purchased a boat Bluetooth headset. I have been 7 months only .now it's not working .can you pls solve this problem.
View full review
ID
#3116668 Review #3116668 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Not proper recording of complaints

Appario Retail Private - Not proper recording of complaints
Appario Retail Private - Not proper recording of complaints
I have purchased a powerbank in may 2021 from Amazon which is not running now Where we have to register acomplaint Manash Roy SBI HALDWANI 945817****

User's recommendation: Not now.

View full review
ID
#3115902 Review #3115902 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

REGARDING WARRANTY CLAIM FOR MY EARPHONES

Appario Retail Private - REGARDING WARRANTY CLAIM FOR MY EARPHONES
Appario Retail Private - REGARDING WARRANTY CLAIM FOR MY EARPHONES
Sir, I am Ramanathan Shanmugam from Sivagangai, Tamil Nadu. I ordered Boult Audio BrassBuds X1 Earphones with 10 mm Bass(Red Colour) on Appario Retail Private limited in 05th June 2021 and received my Earphones in 07th June 2021 via Amazon. In Amazon, it shows 1 year warranty was there for my product. Now my Earphones was not working in both sides. Hence, I request to claim my warranty and replace my Earphones as soon as possible.
View full review
ID
#3113075 Review #3113075 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Nice product
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Couldn't contact

I couldn't contact the customer care no as it's not going properly. It was about a starting complaint of boat extend watch
View full review
ID
#3112577 Review #3112577 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Regarding product warranty

Purchased a fitness watch from appario retail pvt ltd. It's not working now and no number to contact them
View full review
ID
#3103214 Review #3103214 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Gurgaon, Haryana
New Reviewer

Laptop extended warranty & adp not updated

I purchased extended warranty &; ADP with my new laptop from amazon by your seller (appario). It had been more than 20 day & I mailed you several time to you but it have not been updated till now or no action have been taken
View full review
ID
#3093789 Review #3093789 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
I want to update my warranty & ADP
New Reviewer

Product is defect

I had purchased Jabra elite 65t on 8 Sep 2021. Yesterday night on 23-11-2021 the left ear bud had stopped working automatically. I need your help to resolve this issue and please do replace the product and provide me refund.

User's recommendation: No I don't want to.

View full review
ID
#3093304 Review #3093304 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Not get gst invoice

Appario Retail Private - Not get gst invoice
I am not able to download invoice for the items I have ordered from you. Please help me to get GST invoice for the same asap.
View full review
ID
#3091317 Review #3091317 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Brands Related to Appario Retail Private

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article