Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: TWS not working

Appario Retail Private - TWS not working
Appario Retail Private - TWS not working
Appario Retail Private - TWS not working
Appario Retail Private - TWS not working
Update by user Oct 20, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with product replacement.

Original review posted by user Oct 20, 2022
I am ordered tws Amazon basics worth rupees 999/-. After one month both of earbud's voice going low. Now they are not working properly while calling.
View full review
Resolved
ID
#4090041 Review #4090041 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Want to exchange the product, thats is under warranty.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

My watche is not working

I buy a fire bolt smart watch 3 months before now it's not charging and i try to charge it buy replacing old charger with a new one but but then also it's not charging
View full review
ID
#4171529 Review #4171529 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Want to return my product

Appario Retail Private - Want to return my product
Appario Retail Private - Want to return my product
Ordered product mistakenly I want my money back as I do not want this product any more. I want a return and refund as quick as possible.
View full review
ID
#4153318 Review #4153318 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Kolkata, West Bengal

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Regarding Refund

Appario Retail Private - Regarding Refund
Appario Retail Private - Regarding Refund
I had purchased a phone from appario through amazon which i returned on 26 oct 2022 But still my ac has not been credited Pls reply
View full review
ID
#4151589 Review #4151589 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Order

Appario Retail Private - Order
Appario Retail Private - Order
Appario Retail Private - Order
They delivered fake product and now they are not refunding the money and stating that they have send the wrong product.

User's recommendation: Don’t buy from them.

View full review
ID
#4144158 Review #4144158 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Siliguri, West Bengal
Loss
$106900
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

The product is not working

Appario Retail Private - The product is not working
My product was working good and dont know that since 2 to 3 days it's not working so my request please refund my money or make the product perfect
View full review
ID
#4130639 Review #4130639 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Siliguri, West Bengal
Loss
$779545
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

For warranty of product

Appario Retail Private - For warranty of product
Product not working nd all are good just before it was working property but i don't know since 2 3 days it's not working
View full review
ID
#4130635 Review #4130635 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Siliguri, West Bengal

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

About my product refund

Appario Retail Private - About my product refund
Appario Retail Private - About my product refund
Sir I have purchased smart watch in online through Amazon on DTD 1.11.2022 by HDFC Bank debit card no swipe EMI. But in the meantime on DTD 2.11.2022 I have cancelled the same product and the pdf file of EMI has been generated by HDFC Bank for deduction of amount. Kindly rectify my problem and send information to HDFC Bank about product return and send me clearance
View full review
ID
#4123070 Review #4123070 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

Warranty claim

Appario Retail Private - Warranty claim
Appario Retail Private - Warranty claim
Appario Retail Private - Warranty claim
I have a samsung galaxy buds pro my friend bought it from india tamil nadu and he gifted me ti in oman and gave me its invoice with it invoice number is CJB1-130**** DATE 24.07.2022 INVOICE DETAILS TN-CJB1-1034**** today its right bud stops working then I kept on charging it is not getting charged plz solve my problem asap
View full review
ID
#4122838 Review #4122838 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Al Seeb, Muscat
Preferred solution
Replacement or refund it to my bank Muscat account

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Regarding warranty claim of Ethernet rj45 to usb

Appario Retail Private - Regarding warranty claim of Ethernet rj45 to usb
Appario Retail Private - Regarding warranty claim of Ethernet rj45 to usb
Appario Retail Private - Regarding warranty claim of Ethernet rj45 to usb
Appario Retail Private - Regarding warranty claim of Ethernet rj45 to usb
Product has been stop working after 2 month of purchase. Light is not appearing from device and internet is not able to connect.

User's recommendation: I would recommend to kindly use it after purchase in idle condition problem cannot be detected.

View full review
ID
#4096866 Review #4096866 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Item return not pick up accept

Item being returned to seller. It shows item not accepted by addressee. No call has come to me. Request deliver item to my address

User's recommendation: Before returning call to customer.

View full review
ID
#4079076 Review #4079076 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I didn't received my order

Appario Retail Private - I didn't received my order
Appario Retail Private - I didn't received my order
I ordered iPhone 13 pro max and paid the whole amount of 3999 and after that when my order was shipped taniya maam said to pay 1999 for shipping charges and after I made all the payments she isn't replying me since 2 days so please give me my order or refund me

User's recommendation: Never to pay whole amount without getting the order.

View full review
ID
#4077354 Review #4077354 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Mumbai, Maharashtra

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Preaparing of dishpatching issue

My Oder before 5 days preparing of dispatch written here my payment is already clear pf card payment Please sir

User's recommendation: Amazon service.

View full review
ID
#4053613 Review #4053613 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Patna, Bihar

E-commerce Talks

Art for Your Home Not Museums

Mar 7, 2022

Art at home can add a special touch to interior design. In this video interview with Leonid Afremov Studio, we talk about art and the world-known artist, Leonid Afremov. Learn more about the unique technique that makes his paintings so special and how the studio is still in business.

David Afremov
David Afremov

David Afremov is a co-founder of Leonid Afremov Studio, where you can order original oil paintings, canvas, and giclee from the world-renowned artist Leonid Afremov.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Missing charging cable

Appario Retail Private - Missing charging cable
Return or replace ordered, will be collected given date was 4 oct but no one came n now showing return policy date over. I have recvd product with no charging cable. Previously ordered 3 pcs n recvd it in good condition with cable.
View full review
ID
#4053063 Review #4053063 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$590
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Product not yet dispatched since 9 days

Appario Retail Private - Product not yet dispatched since 9 days
I HAVE BOOKED A PRODUCT ON 26TH AND IT IS NOT DESPATCHED FOR THE REASONS NOT KNOWN..PLZ LET ME KNOW THE STATUS AND WHEN IS IT GOING TO BE DELIVERED
View full review
ID
#4039643 Review #4039643 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I bought a coconut dongle modem bettery gone bad

Appario Retail Private - I bought a coconut dongle modem bettery gone bad
Appario Retail Private - I bought a coconut dongle modem bettery gone bad
Update by user Oct 31, 2022

Nobody trying to contact me.

Original review posted by user Oct 01, 2022
I bought a coconut dongle modem bettery gone bad I bought this item on 26 jan 2022 after 5 months...
View full review
ID
#4036605 Review #4036605 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • No responsibility
Cons
  • Warranty claim
Loss
$49
Preferred solution
Full refund